Upcoming Events

upcomingevents1

February is flying by! With that in mind, here are a few of the events I’ll be participating in over the next few weeks. They are always packed full of amazing authors, games, and giveaways. I hope to see you there.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/AuthorBettyShreffler/

February 23rd at 7pm EST (6pm CST) I’ll be at Author Betty Shreffler’s FB group, All Things Romance. Be sure to join her group, it’s a lot of fun.

https://www.facebook.com/events/189823448168662/

I can’t make this one due to traveling, but be sure to stop by to meet some of the romance authors of Champagne Books. The FB event will be February 25th, 11-8pm CST. There will be a kindle giveaway as a top prize for a lucky winner at this party.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/474478606072499/

March 11th at 5:30 EST (4:30 CST) is when I will be there. Books and Boys Book Blog is celebrating 50k Likes! There are tons of authors there to join the party. The full event runs from March 5th – 12th. Be sure to join the group as it’s members only. There will be approximately 156 authors, some you may know, and some new ones to discover!

https://www.facebook.com/events/1213550188765400/

March 17th at 3:30 EST I’m helping to celebrate Author Maria Vickers release day event for Redeemed.

https://www.facebook.com/events/248675758908199/

March 23rd at 6:30 to celebrate Clair Marta’s 3rd book in the Hunter Chronicles, Claimed by Magic.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s